Search here:
 

Contact

Sign up

For our customer mailing list.


President
Chris Pollina: Chris@ac-elect.com

Commercial Switchgear & Lighting Quotations
John Duffy: JohnD@ac-elect.com
AJ Dorin: AJ@ac-elect.com
Kenny Grossman: KennyG@ac-elect.com
Felix Medina: Felix@ac-elect.com
Maria Sabatini: Maria@ac-elect.com

John Vogt: JohnV@ac-elect.com
John Carlisi: Johnc@ac-elect.com

Smithtown Inside Sales & Counter
Victor Drew: Vic@ac-elect.com
Terry O’Malley: Terry@ac-elect.com
Anthony Semitekolos: Anthony@ac-elect.com
Craig Kolasinski: Craig@ac-elect.
com

Smithtown Decorative Lighting Showroom
Mike Tittel: MikeT@ac-elect.com
Peter Sampson: Peter@ac-elect.com

Bohemia Sales
Jules Christie: Jules@ac-elect.com
Matt Evans
: Matt@ac-elect.com
Bill Kruck: Bill@ac-elect.com

Port Jefferson Sales
Jeff Garone: Jeff@ac-elect.com
Glenn Passarelli: Glenn@ac-elect.com

Syosset Sales
Tom Hanahan: TomH@ac-elect.com
Steve Fabrizzio: SteveF@ac-elect.com

Southampton Sales
Keith Norwood: Keith@ac-elect.com
Steve Zisa: Steve@ac-elect.com
Bill Whaley: BillW@ac-elect.com
Robert Whaley: Robert@ac-elect.com
Zach Monday: Zach@ac-elect.com

Purchasing & Inventory Control
Leon Schoemmell: Leon@ac-elect.com

Accounts Receivables
Lorrie Whitehead: Lorrie@ac-elect.com

Accounts Payable
Joy Petrosini Sandolo: Joy@ac-elect.com

Syosset

475 Underhill Blvd, New York 11791

Jeff Garone: Jeff@ac-elect.com

Steve Fabrizzio: SteveF@ac-elect.com

Phone: (516) 364-8844

Smithtown

741 Smithtown Bypass, New York 11787

Victor Drew: Vic@ac-elect.com

Terry O’Malley: Terry@ac-elect.com

Phone: (631) 265-2252

Port Jefferson

1515 Main Street, New York 11777

Tom Hanahan: TomH@ac-elect.com

Andrew Dorin: AJ@ac-elect.com

Phone: (631) 473-3333

Southampton

153 Powell Avenue, New York 11968

Keith Norwood: Keith@ac-elect.com

Steve Zisa: Steve@ac-elect.com

Bill Whaley: BillW@ac-elect.com

Phone: (631) 259-8030

Westhampton Beach

220 Rogers Way, New York 11978

Email: youremail@yourdomain.com

Phone: (631) 385-8888

Bohemia

180 Orville Drive, New York 11716

Jules Christie: Jules@ac-elect.com

Matt Evans: Matt@ac-elect.com

Bill Kruck: Bill@ac-elect.com

Phone: (631) 563-3333